Skip to content

Student Success Coaches 

Supporting you in creating your success here at the University of Utah is the most important thing we do. We know that your situation is unique, so we take time to work closely with you to learn about your particular needs, aspirations, and goals.

Jeilani Athman

Jeilani Athman

Call/Text: (385) 232-5422

j.athman@utah.edu

SChedule Appointment

April Ollivier

April Ollivier

Call/Text: (801) 946-6847

april.ollivier@utah.edu

Schedule Appointment

Lisa Lewis

Lisa Lewis

Call/Text: (385) 227-2309

lisa.lewis@utah.edu

Schedule Appointment

Stan Rodriguez Drasutis

Stan Drasutis

Call/Text: (801) 842-9433

Schedule Appointment

For appointments within 24 hours, send email to: stan.drasutis@utah.edu

 

Sierra Whipple-Padgen

Sierra Whipple-Padgen

Call/Text: (385) 232-6147

s.whipple-padgen@utah.edu

Schedule Appointment

Stephanie Santarosa

Stephanie Santarosa

Call/Text: (385) 622-2264

stephanie.santarosa@utah.edu

Schedule Appointment

 

The best way to access Penji is through our mobile app (Android or iOS).

For assistance scheduling an appointment:

Call: 801-587-8556

 

 

Last Updated: 1/10/23